Meet Our Staff


Victoria Abbott

Executive Director

Laura Briggs

Director of Operations

Shelter Staff

Stephanie Buck

Shelter Manager

Carol Trask

Shelter Attendant

Kelsey Cormier

Shelter Attendant

Melissa Smith

Shelter Attendant

Jason Schiff

Shelter Attendant

David O'Keefe

Shelter Attendant

Jeff Toothaker

Per Diem Shelter Attendant

Shelter Case Management

Ashley Gooden

Family Case Manager

Pamela Dunn

Veterans Case Manager

Soup Kitchen Staff

Donna Lukachy

Kitchen Manager

Rebecca Bove

Food Donation Driver

Facilities Staff

Charles Ripley

Facilities Manager

Devin Gagnon

Facilities Technician

Housing Staff

Samantha Buck

Housing & Project Manager

Board of Directors:

· Scott Burill - President

· Jessica Wilbur, SHRM-CP - Vice-President

· Sarah Dunckel - Treasurer

· Kathy Gerard - Secretary

· Darek Grant - At-Large

· Katharine Witluck - At-Large